NDN2018 programme committee in place

The programme committee for next year’s NORDUnet conference has been appointed. Danish r&e network DeiC is hosting the 30th conference, taking place at the Culture Yard in Elsinore, Denmark, on 18-20 September 2018. 

Martin Bech and Gitte Julin Kudsk, DeiC, have been appointed Programme Committee  Co-Chairs. The remaining programme committee members are Jón Ingi Einarsson, RHnet Iceland, Olaf Schjelderup, Uninett Norway, Leif Johansson, Sunet Sweden, Jani Myyry, CSC/Funet Finland, Klaas Wierenga, GÉANT, and Maria Francesca Iozz, NeIC.

NORDUnet members of the committee are Josva Kleist, Chief Development Officer, Jacqueline Brown, Programme Manager, and Susanne Michelsen, Logistics Manager.

Please take a look at the NDN2018 introduction video here